You Are An Artist

Hahaha…lol.

I flipped the book open to today’s date…and that is what it is titled. “You Are An Artist”

If any of you have ever read my regular blog, Curiosities808, on the about me page, I have an entire blurb there dedicated to me ‘being an artist’…ok, nuff said about the laugh.  😉

The reading today is all about finding inner creativity and allowing yourself to be an artist.

Right up my alley!

For over 8 years, I’ve lived daily by the rule of ‘create something everyday’… which means…I do something creative, artsy, inspirational …everyday!

Even if it’s just a teeny tiny small thing…it counts as one thing.

Did I mention…I’m an Aries. I’m a Monkey. Need I say more? lol

Well, world…I know the list is of my simple abundances…does anyone else have a list to share?

1. Tarot cards. I really love tarot cards.

2. Costco shopping when only a handful of people are in there.

3. Free gas for the car…what a great abundance!

4. Puppy piles. The dogs are great at piling up and just lounging…it’s a great team activity…lol.

5. Creating something everyday!

smiles,

alicia in Hawaii

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment